May we also accompany you digitally?

CONTACT US

Every crisis forces adjustments and changes. Currently, face-to-face meetings are not possible. Since the Covid 19 pandemic at the latest, digital communication formats have gained immense importance. We have taken advantage of the time and expanded our portfolio in the digital area as well.

360° TOURS

For a digital alternative experience or to complement your physical trade show presence, we create a digital and three-dimensional solution for your brand presence by creating a virtual and interactive 360° tour from existing 3D data.

READ MORE

OUR STUDIO

Interactive (live) broadcasts give you the opportunity to highlight important topics and take advantage of this digital format. We are also happy to make our studio available to you for this purpose, which is equipped with the latest AV technology.

READ MORE

Dürfen wir Sie auch digital begleiten?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Jede Krise zwingt zu Anpassungen und Veränderungen. Aktuell sind keine persönlichen Begegnungen möglich. Spätestens seit der Covid-19-Pandemie haben digitale Kommunikationsformate immens an Bedeutung gewonnen. Wir haben die Zeit genutzt und unser Portfolio auch im digitalen Bereich erweitert.

360° TOUREN

Für ein digitales Alternativerlebnis oder als Ergänzung zu Ihrem physischen Messeauftritt schaffen wir eine digitale und dreidimensionale Lösung für Ihren Markenauftritt, indem wir aus den vorhandenen 3D-Daten eine virtuelle und interaktive 360°-Tour erstellen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

UNSER STUDIO

Durch interaktive (Live-) Ausstrahlungen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, wichtige Themen zu beleuchten und die Vorteile dieses digitalen Formates zu nutzen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen hierfür auch unser Studio zur Verfügung, welches mit modernster AV-Technik ausgestattet ist.

MEHR ERFAHREN